Exhibition at Schuler Confirmed!

Excellent news!  Schuler Books on Alpine is indeed going to display my photos in their Chapbook Cafe, starting May 1 and running all the way until August 14th!  I will have lots of photos from my time abroad, but also new shots that I’ve taken here in the US over the winter and in Puerto Rico from a few weeks ago.

I’m  super excited to have Schulers host me because I have been going to this store since I was a kid.  I always wanted to work there and turned in several unsuccessful job applications.  🙂  So far they’ve been extremely easy to work with and I can’t wait to bring my pictures to a whole new audience.  Many, many thanks to them for having faith in me as an artist!

Here is the address and hours of the store:

3165 Alpine Ave.
Walker, MI 49544
(616)647-0567
Open M-Th 9-9, F-Sa 9-10, Su 10-7

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Exhibitions

Leave a Reply

