New Material and Plenty of It!

I just got back from over a week in Puerto Rico and am incredibly excited about all of the great new shots I’ve captured!  It’s going to take me quite a while to process all of them and make them look exactly the way I want them to, but it’s a challenge I’m looking forward to.

But this brings me to my main point: since I have been taking so many pictures in the US lately, at some point in the near future I’m going to be creating a sister site to host my American-based photos.  Keep an eye out for that soon, and in the meanwhile here are a few shots from Puerto Rico to give you a taste of what I’ve seen:

Lizard on the Leaves 2

The Fountain and the Church

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Domestic Work

Leave a Reply

