This month’s sale/feature: AUSTRALIA

Each week I’m going to run a special deal on prints taken in the country I was traveling in at that time one year earlier.

THIS MONTH’S FEATURED COUNTRY: AUSTRALIA–10% off all prints of photos taken in Australia!

I spent January 2010 traveling across Australia from east to west, with a quick stop in Tasmania thrown in for fun. I bought a car in Sydney and drove half-way across the southern coast to Adelaide before flying out to Perth and renting a car to drive the west coast from Margaret River all the way up to Exmouth. It was an amazing six weeks that introduced me to some of the dearest friends I made during my entire trip!

Two of my favorites:

Graffiti Street
“Graffiti Street”, Melbourne, Australia
The Pinnacles

"The Pinnacles", Western Australia

To Order:

1. First, pick out the pictures you want from here on my website. If you’d like a faster way to find the photos taken in Australia, push Control + F to find pictures with Australia in the caption.

2. Then head to my Etsy shop (www.etsy.com/shop/PhotosFromABroad), purchase the size of the print you want and put its title in the Note to Seller when you check.

3. You can also email me on Etsy by clicking “Request Custom Item” on the left-side menu on the site.

4. NOTE: This code is only good on prints from Australia, but Etsy will apply the discount to all prints. If you want a photo from another country you will have to either make 2 separate orders (I can refund part of your shipping if the items can go out together) or I will put your order on hold while we work out via email how to make up the difference.

Leave a comment

Filed under Australia, Sales/Features

Leave a Reply

