Just a Reminder…

…that this site is still a work in progress!!

***UPDATE: Photos from Australia, Brunei, and Cambodia have been put on the site!  I’m going through countries in alphabetical order, so next will be India, Indonesia, etc etc etc.  It’s taking a little longer than I thought it would, but I should only need another day or two!

The last 3 weeks have all been dedicated to picking out, mounting, framing and hanging photos for my current show.  The good news is that since it finally started this week I can now devote my complete attention to creating galleries here on the site.  This is my big project for the weekend, so please check back starting Monday, December 5th to see hundreds of pictures from around the world.

Thank you for your patience as I start this new adventure!

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements

Leave a Reply

